Did referees fix the AFC Championship game for the Patriots? | The Tylt
The New England Patriots may have won the AFC Championship and punched a ticket to the Super Bowl, but that doesn't mean the battle is over. A referee appeared to be celebrating a touchdown with the Patriots, and only one penalty was called against the Patriots. All signs point to the Patriots getting some help from referees. Still, New England is a disciplined team and the team has had a contentious relationship with the NFL lately. It would be hard to argue that the fix was in. What do you think? 🏈
Did referees fix the AFC Championship game for the Patriots?