Which NBA gaffe is going to the Blown Call Hall of Fame? | The Tylt

Which NBA gaffe is going to the Blown Call Hall of Fame?

It seems NBA referees have been taking the "Bird Box" challenge to work. The zebras missed an egregious out of bounds call when Kevin Durant was knee deep outside the lines when he attempted to save the ball. This is equally as bad as when the referees missed James Harden four-stepping on two step-backs earlier in the season. Which blown call will live on forever? 🏀

FINAL RESULTS
Sports
Which NBA gaffe is going to the Blown Call Hall of Fame?
A festive crown for the winner
#OverTheLineDurant
#HardenFourStep
Dataviz
Real-time Voting
Which NBA gaffe is going to the Blown Call Hall of Fame?
#OverTheLineDurant
#HardenFourStep
#OverTheLineDurant

To quote Chandler from "Friends," could Durant *be* any more out of bounds?

No. No, he could not.

#HardenFourStep

Harden was practicing his dance moves, which excuses him from traveling. It's a really specific (fake) rule, but it totally checks out.

FINAL RESULTS
Sports
Which NBA gaffe is going to the Blown Call Hall of Fame?
A festive crown for the winner
#OverTheLineDurant
#HardenFourStep